Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Boss of me

par TITOU

publié dans clip musique à Ethan

Voici se qu'on écoute en boucle à la maison poue ethan.
Il s'est déjà faire passer ces message lol


yes, no, maybe.
I don't know.
Can you repeat the question.

You're not the boss of me now.
You're not the boss of me now.
You're not the boss of me now, and you're not so big.
You're not the boss of me now.
You're not the boss of me now.
You're not the boss of me now, and you're not so big.

Life is unfair, so i just stare
at the stain on the wall where
The T.V'd been, but ever since
We've moved in it's been empty
Why I, Why I'm in this room.
There is no point explainig.

You're not the boss of me now, and you're not so big.
You're not the boss of me now.
You're not the boss of me now.
You're not the boss of me now, and you're not so big.

Life is a teste, but I confess
I like this mess I've made so far
Grade on a curve and you'll observe
I'm roghte below the horizon.
yes, no, maybe.
I don't know.
Can you repeat the question.

You're not the boss of me now.
You're not the boss of me now.
You're not the boss of me now, and you're not so big.
You're not the boss of me now.
You're not the boss of me now.


You're not the boss of me now, and you're not so big.

You're not the boss of me now.
You're not the boss of me now.
You're not the boss of me now, and you're not so big.
You're not the boss of me now.
You're not the boss of me now.
You're not the boss of me now, and you're not so big.
Life is unfair.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article